What should I do with a wife whom I have caught cheating 3 times?

What should I do with a wife whom I have caught cheating 3 times? by Tony Garcia

Answer by Tony Garcia:

You have already faced this situation and yet you twice chose to continue with your marriage. Now you want advice? Or are you looking for support here to defend a decision you have already made?

It seems to me that there can be as many reasons why couples stay together as there are couples; and no one outside of the two of you knows the reasons you two have stayed together. And though we know of your wife’s behavior, we know nothing about you or the circumstances that caused your wife to have extramarital relations.

There are always two sides to every story; we have yours—only yours. No advice can be faithfully rendered on such narrow grounds.

What should I do with a wife whom I have caught cheating 3 times?

Leave a Reply

