She is not whom I was looking for due to her sexual history. Should I leave her?

She is not whom I was looking for due to her sexual history. Should I leave her? by Tony Garcia

Answer by Tony Garcia:

Rather than looking at your present relationship with this woman, you are going to define her by whom and how many people she dated? Who are you to impose your skewed sense of morality upon her? What a woman does with her body is no one’s business.

She should be considering whether or not you are worthy of her.

She is not whom I was looking for due to her sexual history. Should I leave her?

Leave a Reply

