What do you think about Hawking’s and others’ statement that aliens could be a serious threat for us?

What do you think about Hawking’s and others’ statement that aliens could be a serious threat for us? by Tony Garcia

Answer by Tony Garcia:

Every time I step on an anthill or ask my local pest remover to rid the house of a hornet’s nest, I have become an alien venturing into their world, showing my disdain and discomfort for them as they intrude into my space—regardless of whether or not their residence preceded my own.

What do you think about Hawking’s and others’ statement that aliens could be a serious threat for us?

Leave a Reply

